Executive Board

 

 

 

Executive Board Meeting Minutes

 

 

2016 – 2017 Executive Board Membership

 

Name Office Held Institution E-mail address
Teri VonHandorf President Gateway Community & Technical College teri.vonhandorf@kctcs.edu
Dana Calland President-Elect Maysville Community & Technical College dana.calland@kctcs.edu
Reneau Waggoner Past-President Henderson Community College reneau.waggoner@kctcs.edu
Nancy Hunter Secretary Maysville Community & Technical College  nancyd.hunter@kctcs.edu
Maria Galyon Treasurer Jefferson Community & Technical College maria.galyon@kctcs.edu
Maureen Gibson Membership Chair Jefferson Community & Technical College maureen.gibson@kctcs.edu
Kathy Williams Member-at-Large (4 Year) Eastern Kentucky University kathy.williams@eku.edu
Brandon Knight Member-at-Large (2 Year) Bluegrass Community & Technical College brandong.knight@kctcs.edu

 

Board Members Appointed by President

 

Name Office Held Institution E-mail address
Sue Cain Political Liaison Council of Postsecondary Education sue.cain@ky.gov
Kim Toby Awards Committee Chair (Innovative Project Award) Somerset Community College kimberly.toby@kctcs.edu
Julia Laffoon-Jackson Newsletter Editor Hopkinsville Community College jlaffoonjackson0001@kctcs.edu
Coni Waggoner Digital Media Liaison Southcentral Kentucky Community & Technical College coni.waggoner@kctcs.edu
Diane Williams SPIN Groups Liaison Northern Kentucky University williamsd@nku.edu
Jan Nemes Conference Liaison & Archivist Elizabethtown Community & Technical College janice.nemes@kctcs.edu
Reneau Waggoner Cultural Diversity Liaison Henderson Community  College reneau.waggoner@kctcs.edu