Campus Contacts

KADE Contacts –email

2016-2017

Adams, Dianne (Hazard)                                    dianne.adams@kctcs.edu

Attarzadeh, Hamid (JCTC)                                hamid.attarzadeh@kctcs.edu

Blair, Linda C (Hazard)                                      linda.blair@kctcs.edu

Bolster, Sandy (Berea)                                        bolsters@berea.edu

Brotherton, Tim (WKU)                                     tim.brotherton@wku.edu

Butler, Donna (Owensboro)                              donna.butler@kctcs.edu

Carroll, John (Big Sandy)                                  john.carroll@kctcs.edu

Cherry, Doris I (Henderson)                             doris.cherry@kctcs.edu

Confer, Shayne (Union)                                     sconfer@unionky.edu

Ellis, Paul (NKU)                                                 ellis@nku.edu

Fugate, Teresa (Lindsey Wilson)                     fugatet@lindsey.edu

Holler, Pat (West Kentucky)                             pat.holler@kctcs.edu

Hunter, Nancy D (Maysville)                           nancyd.hunter@kctcs.edu

Kemp, Megan(Campbellsville)                        mlkemp@campbellsville.edu

Lafoon-Jackson, Julia, Hopkinsville              jlaffoonjackson0001@kctcs.edu

Meadows, Troy (Morehead)                             t.meadows@moreheadstate.edu

Mullins, Shauna (Murray)                                smullins@murraystate.edu

Nemes, Janice (Elizabethtown)                       janice.nemes@kctcs.edu

Randall, Marci (Somerset)                                marci.randall@kctcs.edu

Simpson, Amelia (Southeast)                           amy.kreiter@kctcs.edu

Skidmore, Ashley (Ashland)                             askidmore0009@kctcs.edu

Terrell, Jan (St. Catherine)                               jterrell@sccky.edu

Waggoner, Coni (Southcentral)                      coni.waggoner@kctcs.edu

Warburton, Charles (Gateway)                       charles.warburton@kctcs.edu

White, Tanya (Bluegrass)                                 tanya.white@kctcs.edu

Williams, Kathy (EKU)                                     kathy.williams@eku.edu