2016 Diversity Writing Contest Winners



Past President Reneau Waggoner presented this year’s KADE Diversity Writing Contest winners at the KADE Conference 2016. First place was awarded to Anthony Hennemann (read essay here). Second place was awarded to Mee’Shawn Doram (read essay here). Third place was awarded to Garrett Smith (read essay here).


Author: kadeadmin

Share This Post On